Category: DEFAULT


  • Dami says:
    Phoenix Rising by The Temptations: Listen to songs by The Temptations on Myspace, a place where people come to connect, discover, and share.
  • Akinozshura says:
    The Temptations: Phoenix Rising ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Motown: US: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace 3/5(1).
  • Tojakasa says:
    Three years after the brilliant For Lovers Only and two personnel changes, the Temptations dished out Phoenix Rising. Ali "Ollie" Woodson and Theo Peoples were replaced by Harry McGilberry and Barrington Scott Henderson. The album gets off to an excellent start with "Stay," a lilting, mid-tempo mood setter that samples the opening riffs of "My Girl"; the red-light special became their highest 6/
  • Vudokazahn says:
    Buy Mp3 Music Online / The Temptations / Phoenix Rising. The Temptations — Phoenix Rising. $ Discount: 20%; Release Add album to Cart. See more My Girl: The Very Best Of The Temptations CD2 My Girl: The Very Best of the Temptations CD1 Playlist: Your Way The Definitive Collection Anthology [] (2 of 2.
  • Fenos says:
    Soul Express Album of the Month October Buy this album from our CD Shop THE TEMPTATIONS Phoenix Rising (US Motown CD, ) 1) Here After 2) Stay 3) False Faces 4) How Could He Hurt You 5) I'm Calling You (interlude) 6) This Is My Promise 7) My Love 8) Tempt Me 9) If I Give You My Heart 10) Take Me In Your Arms 11) That's What Friends Are For 12) Just Like I Told You 13) Stay (remix).
  • Maur says:
    out of 5 stars Phoenix Rising The Temptations Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 October Another Great Album from the Temps Motown Sound will last forever 50 years is nothing there are always others waiting in the shadows of the Motown Sound keep it up guys/5().
  • Kazilar says:
    The Temptations - Phoenix Rising Album Lyrics; 1. How Could He Hurt You Lyrics: 2. Stay Lyrics: 3. Here After (Interlude) Lyrics: 4. False Faces Lyrics: 5. I'm Calling You (Interlude) Lyrics: 6. This Is My Promise Lyrics: 7. My Love Lyrics: 8. Tempt Me Lyrics: 9. If I Give You My Heart Lyrics: Take Me in Your Arms Lyrics: That's What.
  • Maladal says:
    May 07,  · Phoenix Rising was the first album to be released after the death of founding member and mainstay Melvin Franklin. Instead of retiring the Temptations name, which many thought was appropriate, or retreating to the oldies circuit, Otis Williams used the loss of Melvin to create a /5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *